Nordmarka Forest #3: Directions

2012-63-03

A few minutes on the tube from Oslo city center, and you are in these woods. I walked around for three days this autumn, but didn’t see but a small part of it.

This time, I brought the little Zeiss Ikon folder, the Super Ikonta III. The lens is a Novar, a simple triplet, but it’s capable of making very nice pictures. The corners are not good at all, and it doesn’t help that I used it handheld, but the results are better than expected. With some more practice I’ll master it.

4 thoughts on “Nordmarka Forest #3: Directions

  1. Hi. Thanks for the ‘likes’ and for following my photo blog. I’ve just had a quick meander through yours – how on earth did I miss you before? You’d certainly have been on my ‘honour roll’ in this morning’s post. However, I’m following you now – looking forward to all your posts in 2013. Happy New Year.

Comment

